Header Ads Widget

Bengali TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 38: September 2022 | Top 5 Bengali TV Channels

List of Top 5 Bengali TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings of This Week 38, September 2022 | Top 5 Bengali TV Channels

Bengali TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Bengali TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Bengali TV Channels.
Bengali TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List 2022 - Here check the Top 5 Bengali TV Channels
BARC India has been changed her weekly data format, Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) is releasing New Data Insights Most watches Top 5 TV Channels in states.
You can Check here Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+.

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also See - Bengali TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 38: (Saturday, 17th September 2022 To Friday, 23rd September 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1136.45
2 Zee Bangla 770.88
3 Jalsha Movies 208.0
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 159.05
5 Colors Bangla 131.35
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 36: (Saturday, 3rd September 2022 To Friday, 9th September 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1145.79
2 Zee Bangla 745.69
3 Jalsha Movies 187.42
4 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 161.53
5 Zee Bangla Cinema Sony Aath
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 35: (Saturday, 27th August 2022 To Friday, 2nd September 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1079.41
2 Zee Bangla 790.41
3 Jalsha Movies 227.1
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 157.22
5 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 140.59
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 34: (Saturday, 20th August 2022 To Friday, 26th August 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1105.92
2 Zee Bangla 799.43
3 Jalsha Movies 231.88
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 155.76
5 ABP Ananda 140.45
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 33: (Saturday, 13th August 2022 To Friday, 19th August 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1087.51
2 Zee Bangla 770.52
3 Jalsha Movies 225.07
5 ABP Ananda 164.75
5 Sony Aath 119.06
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 32: (Saturday, 6th August 2022 To Friday, 12th August 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1121.2
2 Zee Bangla 805.43
3 Jalsha Movies 221.16
5 ABP Ananda 154.65
5 Sony Aath 133.88
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 31: (Saturday, 30th July 2022 To Friday, 5th August 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1017.03
2 Zee Bangla 822.76
3 Jalsha Movies 203.24
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 133.01
5 ABP Ananda 131.95
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 30: (Saturday, 23rd July 2022 To Friday, 29th July 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1015.58
2 Zee Bangla 778.84
3 Jalsha Movies 185.68
4 Sony Aath 128.87
5 Zee Bangla Cinema 128.2
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 29: (Saturday, 16th July 2022 To Friday, 22nd July 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1060.85
2 Zee Bangla 789.17
3 Jalsha Movies 199.64
4 Colors Bangla 142.38
5 Sony Aath 142.27
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 28: (Saturday, 9th July 2022 To Friday, 15th July 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1005.52
2 Zee Bangla 805.96
3 Jalsha Movies 207.72
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 141.38
5 Sony Aath 133.4
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 27: (Saturday, 2nd July 2022 To Friday, 8th July 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1030.56
2 Zee Bangla 778.04
3 Jalsha Movies 210.97
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 135.42
5 Sony Aath 132.75
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 26: (Saturday, 25th June 2022 To Friday, 1st July 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1116.53
2 Zee Bangla 805.81
3 Jalsha Movies 206.24
4 Sony Aath 127.95
5 Colors 126.67
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 25: (Saturday, 18th June 2022 To Friday, 24th June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1063.7
2 Zee Bangla 786.49
3 Jalsha Movies 217.41
4 Sony Aath 128.35
5 Colors 122.84
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 24: (Saturday, 11th June 2022 To Friday, 17th June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1032.2
2 Zee Bangla 754.58
3 Jalsha Movies 195.55
4 Sony Aath 131.18
5 Zee Bangla Cinema 120.37
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 23: (Saturday, 4th June 2022 To Friday, 10th June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 973.51
2 Zee Bangla 720.27
3 Jalsha Movies 194.88
4 Sony Aath 127.99
5 Zee Bangla Cinema 115.17
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 22: (Saturday, 28th May 2022 To Friday, 3rd June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1033.26
2 Zee Bangla 750.57
3 Jalsha Movies 212.67
4 Aakash Aath 134.49
4 Aakash Aath 121.14
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 21: (Saturday, 21st May 2022 To Friday, 27th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1049.22
2 Zee Bangla 729.92
3 Jalsha Movies 193.41
4 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 162.27
5 Aakash Aath 133.87
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 20: (Saturday, 14th May 2022 To Friday, 20th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 990.53
2 Zee Bangla 729.43
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 185.56
4 Jalsha Movies 164.91
5 Aakash Aath 125.75
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 19: (Saturday, 7th May 2022 To Friday, 13th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1070.0
2 Zee Bangla 753.39
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 189.12
4 Jalsha Movies 183.09
5 Aakash Aath 134.22
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 18: (Saturday, 30th April 2022 To Friday, 6th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 961.5
2 Zee Bangla 707.04
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 188.55
4 Jalsha Movies 169.62
5 Aakash Aath 110.37
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 17: (Saturday, 23rd April 2022 To Friday, 29th April 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1079.74
2 Zee Bangla 734.27
3 Jalsha Movies 188.51
4 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 186.99
5 Aakash Aath 116.63
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 13: (Saturday, 26th March 2022 To Friday, 1st April 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1195.05
2 Zee Bangla 906.81
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 201.28
4 Jalsha Movies 200.19
5 Zee Bangla Cinema 133.98
-- Aakash Aath 121.82
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 12: (Saturday, 19th March 2022 To Friday, 20th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1232.89
2 Zee Bangla 937.22
3 Jalsha Movies 178.14
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 131.48
5 Aakash Aath 121.82
Original Source
>

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 11: (Saturday, 12th March 2022 To Friday, 18th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1280.67
2 Zee Bangla 885.63
3 Jalsha Movies 176.68
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 128.44
5 Aakash Aath 1128.41
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 10: (Saturday, 5th March 2022 To Friday, 11th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1282.68
2 Zee Bangla 888.18
3 Zee Bangla Cinema 140.41
4 Jalsha Movies 135.06
5 Aakash Aath 130.45
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 9: (Saturday, 26th February 2022 To Friday, 4th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1293.2
2 Zee Bangla 881.23
3 Jalsha Movies 155.03
4 Aakash Aath 129.88
5 Colors 123.79
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 8: (Saturday, 19th February 2022 To Friday, 25th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1232.89
2 Zee Bangla 898.52
3 Jalsha Movies 168.93
4 Aakash Aath 134.35
5 Colors 127.71
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 7: (Saturday, 12th February 2022 To Friday, 18th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1328.3
2 Zee Bangla 884.57
3 Jalsha Movies 153.49
4 Aakash Aath 142.36
5 Colors 115.79
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 6: (Saturday, 5th February 2022 To Friday, 11th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1356.09
2 Zee Bangla 863.96
3 Jalsha Movies 157.02
4 Aakash Aath Zee Bangla Cinema
5 Colors 130.52
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 5: (Saturday, 29th January 2022 To Friday, 4th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1352.01
2 Zee Bangla 900.24
3 Jalsha Movies 160.57
4 Aakash Aath 138.26
5 Colors 162.58
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 4: (Saturday, 22nd January 2022 To Friday, 28th January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1386.78
2 Zee Bangla 942.44
3 Jalsha Movies 180.02
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 162.58
5 Aakash Aath 144.03
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 3: (Saturday, 15th January 2022 To Friday, 21st January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1321.75
2 Zee Bangla 957.3
3 Jalsha Movies 140.7
4 Zee Bangla Cinema 138.99
5 Aakash Aath 133.68
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 2: (Saturday, 8th January 2022 To Friday, 14th January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1275.02
2 Zee Bangla 986.32
3 Jalsha Movies 192.88
4 Aakash Aath 145.03
5 Sun Bangla 136.52
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 1: (Saturday, 1st January 2022 To Friday, 7th January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1278.48
2 Zee Bangla 998.56
3 Jalsha Movies 156.49
4 Aakash Aath 143.93
5 Sun Bangla 138.53
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - West Bengal, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 51: (Saturday, 18th December 2021 To Friday, 24th December 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Jalsha 1316.09
2 Zee Bangla 1049.02
3 Sun Bangla 171.89
4 Jalsha Movies 160.47
5 Colors 138.36
Original Source

Kannada Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
Kannada Box Office Collection and Verdict (Hit or Flop)
Top 10 Kannada Highest Grossing Movies of All Time

Post a Comment

0 Comments