IPL 2020 - Check here IPL 13 Schedule, Teams, Players List, Match Update.

Telugu TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: Week 37, September 2020 | Top 5 Telugu TV Channels

Telugu TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Telugu TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Telugu TV Channels.
Telugu TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: 2020 - Here check the Top 5 Telugu TV Channels

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also SeeTelugu TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 37:- (Saturday, 12th September 2020 to Friday, 18th September 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 777669
2 Zee Telugu 513638
3 ETV Telugu 459659
4 Gemini TV 351427
5 Star Maa Movies 234654
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 36:- (Saturday, 5th September 2020 to Friday, 11th September 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 787347
2 Zee Telugu 527652
3 ETV Telugu 444159
4 Gemini TV 392623
5 Star Maa Movies 220411
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 35:- (Saturday, 29th August 2020 to Friday, 4th September 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 692516
2 ETV Telugu 560529
3 Zee Telugu 531469
4 Gemini TV 374177
5 Star Maa Movies 217320
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 33:- (Saturday, 15th August 2020 to Friday, 21st August 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 718174
2 Zee Telugu 583767
3 ETV Telugu 534421
4 Gemini TV 521336
5 Star Maa Movies 249959
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 32:- (Saturday, 8th August 2020 to Friday, 14th August 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 753805
2 Zee Telugu 554207
3 ETV Telugu 486615
4 Gemini TV 382495
5 Star Maa Movies 276515
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 30:- (Saturday, 25th July 2020 to Friday, 31st July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 681957
2 Zee Telugu 556239
3 ETV Telugu 459316
4 Gemini TV 407804
5 Star Maa Movies 246358
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 29:- (Saturday, 18th July 2020 to Friday, 24th July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 607748
2 Zee Telugu 538073
3 ETV Telugu 495654
4 Gemini TV 420282
5 Star Maa Movies 260161
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 28:- (Saturday, 11th July 2020 to Friday, 17th July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 610891
2 Zee Telugu 499547
3 ETV Telugu 482560
4 Gemini TV 406397
5 Star Maa Movies 274743
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 27:- (Saturday, 04th July 2020 to Friday, 10th July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 613333
2 Zee Telugu 509911
3 ETV Telugu 472525
4 Gemini TV 355012
5 Star Maa Movies 264129
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 26:- (Saturday, 27th June 2020 to Friday, 3rd July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 596360
2 Zee Telugu 480732
3 Gemini TV 439767
4 ETV Telugu 429567
5 Star Maa Movies 231034
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 25:- (Saturday, 20th June 2020 to Friday, 26th June 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 451539
2 Gemini TV 428912
3 Zee Telugu 402368
4 ETV Telugu 395717
5 Star Maa Movies 246645
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 24:- (Saturday, 13th June 2020 to Friday, 19th June 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 429366
2 Gemini TV 415273
3 ETV Telugu 363619
4 Zee Telugu 267497
5 Star Maa Movies 244652
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 21:- (Saturday, 23rd May 2020 to Friday, 29th May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 509383
2 Gemini TV 426980
3 ETV Telugu 375133
4 Zee Telugu 274774
5 Star Maa Movies 226850
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 19:- (Saturday, 9th May 2020 to Friday, 15th May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 578508
2 Gemini TV 434539
3 ETV Telugu 365848
4 Zee Telugu 329985
5 Star Maa Movies 247685
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 18:- (Saturday, 02nd May 2020 to Friday, 8th May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 539913
2 Gemini TV 488829
3 ETV Telugu 410489
4 Zee Telugu 363809
5 Star Maa Movies 218362
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC) - Week 17:- (Saturday, 25th April 2020 to Friday, 1st May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Gemini TV 542978
2 STAR Maa 500212
3 ETV Telugu 455716
4 Zee Telugu 356443
5 Gemini Movies 284158
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 16:- (Saturday, 18th April 2020 to Friday, 24th April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Gemini TV 503943
2 STAR Maa 500065
3 ETV Telugu 476436
4 Zee Telugu 382905
5 Gemini Movies 293733
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 15:- (Saturday, 11th April 2020 to Friday, 17th April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 527981
2 ETV Telugu 514878
3 Gemini TV 494578
4 Zee Telugu 402546
5 Gemini Movies 308239
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 14:- (Saturday, 4th April 2020 to Friday, 10th April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 567870
2 ETV Telugu 526159
3 Gemini TV 483977
4 Zee Telugu 346496
5 Gemini Movies 280344
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 13:- (Saturday, 28th March 2020 to Friday, 3rd April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 ETV Telugu 562747
2 STAR Maa 523795
3 Gemini TV 411416
4 Zee Telugu 373343
5 Gemini Movies 309738
Original Source

Telugu Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 12: (Saturday, 21st March 2020 to Friday, 27th March 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Maa 690486
2 ETV Telugu 590952
3 Gemini TV 542941
4 Zee Telugu 528017
5 Gemini Movies 246908
Original Source

Telugu Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
Upcoming Telugu Movies List
Top 10 South Indian Actress Income List
Top 10 Tamil Highest Grossing Movies List
Top 10 Telugu Highest Grossing Movies List
Rajinikanth Upcoming Movies List
Top 10 Tamil Songs of The Week
Telugu Movie All time Hit or Flop List

Post a comment

0 Comments