IPL 2020 - Check here IPL 13 Schedule, Teams, Players List, Match Update.

Tamil TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: Week 37, September 2020 | Top 5 Tamil TV Channels

Tamil TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Tamil TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Tamil TV Channels.
Tamil TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: 2020 - Here check the Top 5 Tamil TV Channels

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also See&Tamil TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 37: (Saturday, 12th September 2020 to Friday, 18th September 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 858641
2 STAR Vijay 551942
3 Zee Tamil 469983
4 KTV 277974
5 STAR Vijay Super 129081
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 36: (Saturday, 5th September 2020 to Friday, 11th September 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 839627
2 STAR Vijay 509877
3 Zee Tamil 434279
4 KTV 280308
5 STAR Vijay Super 126559
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 35: (Saturday, 29th August 2020 to Friday, 4th September 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 835106
2 Zee Tamil 467926
3 STAR Vijay 448388
4 KTV 290483
5 STAR Vijay Super 135650
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 33: (Saturday, 15th August 2020 to Friday, 21st August 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 937030
2 Zee Tamil 508730
3 STAR Vijay 421510
4 KTV 299684
5 Adithya TV 124452
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 32: (Saturday, 8th August 2020 to Friday, 14th August 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 960055
2 Zee Tamil 519322
3 STAR Vijay 385263
4 KTV 290172
5 STAR Vijay Super 124858
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 30: (Saturday, 25th July 2020 to Friday, 31st July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 1035819
2 STAR Vijay 434203
3 Zee Tamil 411238
4 KTV 282060
5 STAR Vijay Super 130477
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 29: (Saturday, 18th July 2020 to Friday, 24th July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 847609
2 Zee Tamil 391108
3 STAR Vijay 355582
4 KTV 266657
5 STAR Vijay Super 159878
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 28: (Saturday, 11th July 2020 to Friday, 17th July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 847169
2 Zee Tamil 345181
3 STAR Vijay 340686
4 KTV 291470
5 STAR Vijay Super 145095
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 27: (Saturday, 04th July 2020 to Friday, 10th July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 893481
2 Zee Tamil 345293
3 STAR Vijay 342543
4 KTV 302662
5 STAR Vijay Super 153593
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 26: (Saturday, 27th June 2020 to Friday, 3rd July 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 834443
2 Zee Tamil 340932
3 STAR Vijay 324650
4 KTV 295558
5 STAR Vijay Super 158454
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 25: (Saturday, 20th June 2020 to Friday, 26th June 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 853698
2 Zee Tamil 316327
3 STAR Vijay 302111
4 KTV 293768
5 STAR Vijay Super 162469
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 24: (Saturday, 13th June 2020 to Friday, 19th June 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 808187
2 STAR Vijay 308849
3 Zee Tamil 305338
4 KTV 299146
5 STAR Vijay Super 161276
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 21: (Saturday, 09th May 2020 to Friday, 15th May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 776581
2 STAR Vijay 366993
3 KTV 332364
4 Zee Tamil 283819
5 STAR Vijay Super 160738
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 19: (Saturday, 09th May 2020 to Friday, 15th May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 939838
2 STAR Vijay 375394
3 KTV 372553
4 Zee Tamil 292405
5 STAR Vijay Super 199149
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 18: (Saturday, 02nd May 2020 to Friday, 8th May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 939819
2 KTV 421788
3 STAR Vijay 388078
4 Zee Tamil 265685
5 STAR Vijay Super 168371
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 17: (Saturday, 25th April 2020 to Friday, 1st May 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 1004325
2 KTV 436596
3 STAR Vijay 386254
4 Zee Tamil 284512
5 STAR Vijay Super 198908
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 16: (Saturday, 18th April 2020 to Friday, 24th April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 1033146
2 KTV 564636
3 STAR Vijay 369092
4 Zee Tamil 285536
5 STAR Vijay Super 201135
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 15: (Saturday, 11th April 2020 to Friday, 17th April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 1424526
2 KTV 433398
3 STAR Vijay 427711
4 Zee Tamil 227783
5 STAR Vijay Super 169920
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 14: (Saturday, 4th April 2020 to Friday, 10th April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 968775
2 KTV 579197
3 STAR Vijay 329663
4 Zee Tamil 292500
5 STAR Vijay Super 198579
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 13: (Saturday, 28th March 2020 to Friday, 3rd April 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 1201629
2 KTV 534163
3 Zee Tamil 364126
4 STAR Vijay 349994
5 STAR Vijay Super 196317
Original Source

Tamil Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 12: (Saturday, 21st March 2020 to Friday, 27th March 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Sun TV 940371
2 STAR Vijay 417322
3 KTV 407057
4 Zee Tamil 389266
5 STAR Vijay Super 204030
Original Source

Tamil Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
Upcoming Telugu Movies List 2020-2021
Top 10 South Indian Actress Income List
Top 10 Tamil Highest Grossing Movies List
Top 10 Telugu Highest Grossing Movies List
Rajinikanth Upcoming Movies List
Top 10 Tamil Songs of The Week
Telugu Movie All time Hit or Flop List

Post a comment

0 Comments