Header Ads Widget

Assamese TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 36: September 2021 | Top 5 Assamese TV Channels

Top Assamese TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings This Week 35: September 2021 | Top 5 Assamese TV Channels

Assamese TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Assamese TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Assamese TV Channels.
Assamese TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: 2021 - Here check the Top 5 Assamese TV Channels
BARC India has been changed her weekly data format, Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) is releasing New Data Insights Most watches Top 5 TV Channels in states.
You can Check here Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+.

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also SeeAssamese TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 36: (Saturday, 4th September 2021 to Friday, 10 September 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Colors 133.07
2 Zee Bangla 129.18
3 STAR Jalsha 135.31
4 STAR Plus 113.16
5 Rang 79.06
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 35: (Saturday, 28 August 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 143.45
2 Colors 136.59
3 STAR Jalsha 135.31
4 STAR Plus 117.26
5 Zee TV 87.55
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 34: (Saturday, 21st August 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 145.09
2 Colors 133.42
3 STAR Jalsha 119.77
4 STAR Plus 107.25
5 Zee TV 91.16
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 33: (Saturday, 14th August 2021 to Friday, 20th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 133.63
2 Sony Entertainment Television 128.06
3 STAR Jalsha 127.27
4 STAR Plus 118.48
5 Colors 112.85
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 32: (Saturday, 7th July 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 143.49
2 STAR Plus 125.21
3 STAR Jalsha 118.56
4 Colors 107.23
5 Sony Entertainment Television 91.85
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 32: (Saturday, 7th July 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 143.49
2 STAR Plus 125.21
3 STAR Jalsha 118.56
4 Colors 107.23
5 Sony Entertainment Television 91.85
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 31: (Saturday, 31st July 2021 to Friday, 6th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 134.86
2 STAR Plus 118.32
3 Colors 110.8
4 STAR Jalsha 101.66
5 Sony Entertainment Television 96.36
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 30: (Saturday, 24th July 2021 to Friday, 30th July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 139.11
2 STAR Plus 122.23
3 STAR Jalsha 120.18
4 Colors 104.54
5 Sony Entertainment Television 89.38
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 29: (Saturday, 17th July 2021 to Friday, 23rd July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 146.48
2 STAR Jalsha 120.28
2 STAR Plus 118.31
4 Colors 109.91
5 Sony Entertainment Television 91.76
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 28: (Saturday, 10th July 2021 to Friday, 16th July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 141.28
2 STAR Plus 126.54
3 STAR Jalsha 117.25
4 Colors 98.65
5 Sony Entertainment Television 89.69
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 27: (Saturday, 3rd July 2021 to Friday, 9th July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Bangla 146.25
2 STAR Plus 138.13
3 STAR Jalsha 110.04
4 Colors 94.23
5 Rang 86.78
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Assam/North East/Sikkim, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 25: (Saturday, 19th June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 139.37
2 Zee Bangla 116.36
3 STAR Jalsha 112.87
4 Zee TV 106.32
5 Sony Entertainment Television 98.43
Original Source

Assamese TV Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 22: (Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Rang 90.46
2 Rengoni 47.88
3 Ramdhenu 24.37
4 Jonack 5.17
Original Source

Assamese TV Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 21: (Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Rang 110.47
2 Rengoni 42.18
3 Ramdhenu 19.4
4 Jonack 5.2
Original Source

Assamese TV Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 20: (Saturday, 15th May 2021 to Friday, 21st May 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Rang 94.58
2 Rengoni 42.58
3 Ramdhenu 18.58
4 Jonack 6.32
Original Source

Assamese Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
List Of Assamese TV Channels
Lists of television channels in India By language

Post a Comment

0 Comments