Header Ads Widget

Gujarati TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 25: June 2022 | Top 5 Gujarati TV Channels

Top 5 Gujarati TV Channels TRP Ratings of This Week 2022 | List of Best Gujarati TV Channels BARC Ratings

Gujarati TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Gujarati TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Gujarati TV Channels.
Gujarati TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List 2022 - Here check the Top 5 Gujarati TV Channels
BARC India has been changed her weekly data format, Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) is releasing New Data Insights Most watches Top 5 TV Channels in states.
You can Check here Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+.

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also See Gujarati TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 25: (Saturday, 18th June 2022 To Friday, 24th June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 450.87
2 SONY SAB 436.94
3 Goldmines 193.57
4 Colors 181.31
5 Zee TV 159.13
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 24: (Saturday, 11th June 2022 To Friday, 17th June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 442.74
2 SONY SAB 440.16
3 Colors 173.47
4 Goldmines 172.04
5 Zee TV 156.93
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 23: (Saturday, 4th June 2022 To Friday, 10th June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 SONY SAB 470.57
2 STAR Plus 432.75
3 Goldmines 212.15
4 Colors 192.8
5 Zee TV 160.04
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 22: (Saturday, 28th May 2022 To Friday, 3rd June 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 SONY SAB 471.06
2 STAR Plus 450.87
3 Goldmines 197.84
4 Colors 178.48
5 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 155.06
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 21: (Saturday, 21st May 2022 To Friday, 27th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 SONY SAB 434.57
2 STAR Plus 421.12
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 283.05
4 Colors 184.38
5 Goldmines 176.59
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 20: (Saturday, 14th May 2022 To Friday, 20th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 SONY SAB 439.65
2 STAR Plus 427.03
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 299.49
4 Goldmines 193.73
5 Colors 184.43
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 19: (Saturday, 7th May 2022 To Friday, 13th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 455.4
2 SONY SAB 408.43
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 308.34
4 Colors 198.89
5 Goldmines 190.35
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 18: (Saturday, 30th April 2022 To Friday, 6th May 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 457.26
2 SONY SAB 429.74
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 349.81
4 Goldmines 182.74
5 Colors 178.98
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 17: (Saturday, 23rd April 2022 To Friday, 29th April 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 457.82
2 SONY SAB 405.53
3 STAR Sports 1 Hindi 330.22
4 Colors 192.44
5 Goldmines 183.27
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 12: (Saturday, 19th March 2022 To Friday, 25th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 494.1
2 SONY SAB 377.97
3 STAR Utsav 339.8
4 Sony Pal 260.26
5 Dhinchaak 207.2
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 11: (Saturday, 12th March 2022 To Friday, 18th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 520.07
2 SONY SAB 368.86
3 STAR Utsav 256.3
4 Sony Pal 251.47
5 Colors 164.62
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 10: (Saturday, 5th March 2022 To Friday, 11th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 560.98
2 SONY SAB 378.32
3 Sony Pal 256.67
4 STAR Utsav 245.24
5 Colors 169.34
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 9: (Saturday, 26th February 2022 To Friday, 4th March 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 548.97
2 SONY SAB 361.98
3 STAR Utsav 278.98
4 Sony Pal 268.64
5 Zee TV 161.53
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 8: (Saturday, 19th February 2022 To Friday, 25th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 522.38
2 SONY SAB 357.71
3 Sony Pal 283.54
4 STAR Utsav 267.08
5 Colors 166.7
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 7: (Saturday, 12th February 2022 To Friday, 18th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 499.63
2 SONY SAB 348.09
3 Sony Pal 276.19
4 STAR Utsav 250.01
5 Zee TV 201.06
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 6: (Saturday, 5th February 2022 To Friday, 11th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 512.58
2 SONY SAB 348.17
3 STAR Utsav 286.83
4 Sony Pal 276.6
5 Zee TV 188.25
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 5: (Saturday, 29th January 2022 To Friday, 4th February 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 551.84
2 SONY SAB 400.81
3 STAR Utsav 284.72
4 Sony Pal 272.36
5 Zee TV 189.79
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 4: (Saturday, 22nd January 2022 To Friday, 28th January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 567.64
2 SONY SAB 406.71
3 STAR Utsav 258.39
4 Sony Pal 238.51
5 Zee TV 2190.84
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 3: (Saturday, 15th January 2022 To Friday, 21st January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 567.18
2 SONY SAB 446.07
3 STAR Utsav 296.41
4 Sony Pal 261.83
5 Zee TV 202.62
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 2: (Saturday, 8th January 2022 To Friday, 14th January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 556.79
2 SONY SAB 408.51
3 STAR Utsav 287.88
4 Sony Pal 244.32
5 Zee TV 201.94
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 1: (Saturday, 1st January 2022 To Friday, 7th January 2022)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 620.24
2 SONY SAB 431.45
3 STAR Utsav 299.83
4 Sony Pal 233.22
5 Zee TV 215.13
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Guj /D&D /DNH, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 51: (Saturday, 18th December 2021 To Friday, 24th December 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 652.55
2 SONY SAB 414.64
3 STAR Utsav 289.06
4 Sony Pal 224.17
5 Colors 202.78
Original Source

Assamese Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
List Of Gujarati TV Channels
Lists of television channels in India By language

Post a Comment

0 Comments