Header Ads Widget

Punjabi TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 36: September 2021 | Top 5 Punjabi TV Channels

Punjabi TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings This Week 36: September 2021 | Top 5 Punjabi TV Channels

Punjabi TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Assamese TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Punjabi TV Channels.
Punjabi TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: 2021 - Here check the Top 5 Punjabi TV Channels
BARC India has been changed her weekly data format, Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) is releasing New Data Insights Most watches Top 5 TV Channels in states. 
You can Check here Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+.

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also See Punjabi TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 36: (Saturday, 4th September 2021 to Friday, 10 September 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 227.51
2 Colors 186.3
3 STAR Plus 185.9
4 STAR Utsav 98.57
5 Zee Punjabi 97.5
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 35: (Saturday, 28th August 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 222.12
2 Colors 176.77
3 STAR Plus 176.18
4 Zee Punjabi 114.07
5 STAR Utsav 110.37
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 34: (Saturday, 21st August 2021 to Friday, 27th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 206.42
2 Colors 193.76
3 STAR Plus 156.21
4 Zee Punjabi 121.17
5 STAR Utsav 93.97
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 33: (Saturday, 14th August 2021 to Friday, 20th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Colors 209.94
2 PTC Punjabi 199.05
3 STAR Plus 174.03
4 Zee Punjabi 1122.82
5 STAR Utsav 108.34
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 32: (Saturday, 7th August 2021 to Friday, 13th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Colors 214.23
2 STAR Plus 188.33
3 PTC Punjabi PTC Punjabi
4 STAR Utsav 127.96
5 Zee Punjabi 126.7
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 31: (Saturday, 31st July 2021 to Friday, 6th August 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Colors 227.15
2 PTC Punjabi 202.87
3 STAR Plus 178.12
4 STAR Utsav 126.52
5 Zee Punjabi 117.22
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 30: (Saturday, 24th July 2021 to Friday, 30th July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Colors 197.92
2 PTC Punjabi 193.07
3 STAR Plus 184.22
4 STAR Utsav 134.48
5 Zee Punjabi 115.1
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 29: (Saturday, 17th July 2021 to Friday, 23rd July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 177.92
2 Colors 176.95
3 STAR Plus 164.36
4 STAR Utsav 138.5
5 Sony Sab 102.87
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 28: (Saturday, 10th July 2021 to Friday, 16th July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 171.97
2 STAR Plus 168.35
3 Colors 145.8
4 STAR Utsav 119.75
5 Zee Punjabi 103.75
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 27: (Saturday, 3rd July 2021 to Friday, 9th July 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 164.89
2 Colors 146.54
2 PTC Punjabi 135.1
4 STAR Utsav 119.04
5 Zee Punjabi 85.92
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Punjab/Chandigarh, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 25: (Saturday, 19th June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 STAR Plus 185.47
2 PTC Punjabi 171.12
3 Colors 131.81
4 STAR Utsav 129.04
5 Colors Rishtey 100.99
Original Source

Punjabi TV Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 22: (Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 169.63
2 Zee Punjabi 94.84
3 Pitaara TV 79.94
4 Chardikla Time TV 57.94
5 MH One 34.29
Original Source

Punjabi TV Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 21: (Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 PTC Punjabi 188.64
2 Zee Punjabi 104.62
3 Pitaara TV 92.23
4 Chardikla Time TV 53.94
5 MH One 39.51
Original Source

Assamese Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
List Of Punjabi TV Channels
Lists of television channels in India By language

Post a Comment

0 Comments